I’m going to start The Sims 4 Legacy Challenge!

I’ve done some reading on the legacy challenges, they look fun but difficult. I’m attempting my first Sims 4 legacy challenge tonight however, it’s my first challenge so I will not be using the scoring system, but will also be attempting not to break rules. The rules for the legacy challenge are here: www.simslegacychallenge.com/the-sims-4-legacy-challenge-rules/ I would just like to list my succession laws for the heir of each generation.

Gender: Equality [Either a male or female are eligible.]

Bloodline: Modern [Either a natural born or adopted child can become heir.]

Heir: Exemplar [A child must have the chosen trait ‘good’ to be eligible for heir, if no sims are available or there is a tie, it shall be the first born.]

Species: Xenophobic [Aliens are not eligible for heir.]

Leave a Reply

